Cameron Monaghan Network

Homepage // Gotham

This page is still under construction. More information will be added soon.

Cameron as Jerome Valeska

Genre: Action, Crime
Developed By: Bruno Heller
Based on: Characters published
by DC Comics

No. of seasons: 3
No. of episodes: 44
Original release: September 22, 2014 – present
Original network: FOX

Gotham is an American crime television series developed by Bruno Heller, based on characters published by DC Comics and appearing in the Batman franchise, primarily those of James Gordon and Bruce Wayne. The series stars Ben McKenzie as the young Gordon, while Heller executive produces along with Danny Cannon who also directed the pilot.

Originally the series would have related Gordon’s early days on the Gotham City Police Department, but the series subsequently included the Wayne character and the origin stories of several Batman villains, including the Penguin, the Riddler, Catwoman, Poison Ivy, Two-Face, the Scarecrow, Mr. Freeze, and Hugo Strange.

List of Episodes

Season 1 (2014)

1×01: Pilot
1×02: Selina Kyle
1×03: The Balloonman
1×04: Arkham
1×05: Viper
1×06: Spirit Of The GOat
1×07: Penguin’s Umbrella
1×08: The Mask
1×09: Harvey Dent
1×10: Lovecraft
1×11: Rogues’ Gallery
1×12: What The Litte Bird Told Him
1×13: Welcome Back, Jim Gordon
1×14: The Fearsome Dr. Crane
1×15: The Scarecrown
1×16: The Blind Fortune Teller
1×17: Red Hood
1×18: Everyone Has A Cobblepot
1×19: Beasts Of Prey
1×20: Under The Knife
1×21: The Anvil Or The Hammer
1×22: All Happy Families Are Alike


Season 2 (2015)

2×01: Danmed If You Do…
2×02: Knock, Knock
2×03: The Last Laugh
2×04: Strike Force
2×05: Scarification
2×06: By Fire
2×07: Mommy’s Little Monster
2×08: Tonight’s The Night
2×09: A Bitter Pill To Swallow
2×10: The Son Of Gotham
2×11: Worse Than A Crime
2×12: Mr. Freeze
2×13: A Dead Man Feels No Cold
2×14: This Ball of Mud and Meanness
2×15: Mad Grey Dawn
2×16: Prisioners
2×17: Into The Woods
2×18: Pinewood
2×19: Azrael
2×20: Unleashed
2×21: A Legion Of Horribles
2×22: Transference


Season 3 (2013)

3×01: Better to Reign in Hell
3×02: Burn the Witch
3×03: Miscarriage of Justice
3×04: TBA
3×05: TBA
3×06: Follow the White Rabbit